GUIDELINES & PARTNER SCHOOLS

School Year 2018 - 2019

Qualifications:

a. Public high school graduates in the areas covered:

b. Private high school graduates with DepEd voucher after completing Grade 10 from public schools in the areas covered:

Areas Covered:

Luzon : NCR, Albay, Batangas, Benguet, Bulacan, Cagayan, Camarines Sur, Cavite,

Isabela, Laguna, Nueva Ecija, Palawan, Pampanga, Pangasinan, Quezon, Rizal, Tarlac,

Zambales

Visayas : Capiz, Cebu, Iloilo, Leyte, Negros Occidental

Mindanao : Agusan del Norte, Davao del Sur, Misamis Oriental, South Cotobato, Zamboanga del Sur

c. Fourth year or Gr. 12 weighted average grade of at least 88% in the second or third grading period.

d. Total household income of at most P150,000 per year, and

Courses Offered:

- a. BS in Computer Science
- BS in Information Technology
- c. BS in Electronics and Communications Engineering/ BS In Electronics Engineering
- d. BS in Computer Engineering
- e. BS in Civil Engineering
- f. BS in Electrical Engineering
- g. BS in Mechanical Engineering
- h. BS in Elementary Education
- i. BS in Secondary Education major in Biology, Chemistry, General Sciences, Physics, Mathematics, English
- BS in Accountancy
- c. BS in Accounting Information Systems
- I. BS in Internal Auditing
- m. BS in Management Accounting

Note:

- 1. NCR Scholars
 - a. For the above-mentioned (a-g) courses, scholars will be directed to enroll in any of the following schools:
 - Asia Pacific College
 - FEU Institute of Technology
 - National University (NU).
 - b. For the above-mentioned (h-m) courses, scholars in NCR will be directed to enroll in any of the following schools:
 - Far Eastern University
 - Jose Rizal University
 - National University
 - Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Marikina
 - Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
 - Philippine Normal University
 - Philippine School of Business Administration (Manila)
 - Polytechnic University of the Philippines
 - University of the East-Caloocan
 - University of the East-Manila
 - University of the Philippines-Diliman
- Provincial Scholars will be directed to enroll in any of the following SM Partner schools

Application Period: October 15 - December 31, 2017.

For inquiries, please call 552-7013 or 857-0100 loc. 1681, 1684, 1687, 1688, or email education@sm-foundation.org

LUZON Partner Schools

Benguet - Baguio

- Saint Louis University
- o University Of The Philippines Baguio
- o University Of The Cordilleras

Pangasinan

- Pangasinan State University
- Lyceum Northern Luzon Pangasinan
- Lyceum Northwestern University

Isabela - Cauayan

- o Our Lady Of The Pillar College Cauayan, Isabela
- o University Of Perpetual Help System Isabela
- o Philippine Normal University Alicia, Isabela

Bulacan

- Meycauayan College
- o Bulacan State University
- Baliuag University

Nueva Ecija – Cabanatuan

- o Araullo University
- o Central Luzon State University

<u>Pampanga</u>

- Holy Angel University
- University Of The Assumption
- Angeles University Foundation

Tarlac

Tarlac State University

Zambales - Olongapo

- Gordon College
- Columban College

Cavite

- o Dela Salle University Dasmariňas, Cavite
- o San Sebastian College Recoletos De Cavite
- National College Of Science And Technology
- Cavite State University
- Rogationist College

Quezon

- Southern Luzon State University
- Manuel Enverga University Foundation

Laguna

- University Of Perpetual Help System Biňan, Laguna
- University Of Perpetual Help System Rizal, Calamba, Laguna
- Laguna College Of Business And Arts
- Laguna State Polytechnic University Sta. Cruz
- Laguna State Polytechnic University San Pablo
- University Of The Philippines Los Baños, Laguna

Batangas

- University Of Batangas
- Batangas State University Main
- o Batangas State University Lipa
- Batangas State University Rosario
- University Of Batangas
- De La Salle University Lipa
- First Asia Institute Of Technology And Humanities
- Lipa City College

Palawan - Puerto Princesa

Palawan State University

Camarines Sur - Naga

- o Ateneo De Naga University
- University Of Nueva Caceres
- Universidad De Sta. Isabel
- o Naga College Foundation
- Partido State University
- Camarines Sur Polytechnic College

VISAYAS Partner Schools

Leyte - Tacloban

- Saint Paul School Of Professional Studies
- o Eastern Visayas State University
- o Leyte Normal University
- University Of The Philippines Visayas Tacloban College

lloilo

- o University Of San Agustin
- Central Philippine University
- o University Of The Philippines Visayas Iloilo
- West Visayas State University

Cebu

- University Of San Jose Recoletos
- University Of The Philippines Visayas Cebu College
- University Of Cebu Lapu Lapu And Mandaue
- o University Of Cebu Banilad
- University Of San Carlos
- Cebu Institute Of Technology
- o Cebu Normal University

Negros Occidental - Bacolod

- o Colegio San Agustin
- University Of St. La Salle
- o Technological University Of The Philippines Visayas
- University Of Negros Occidental Recoletos

MINDANAO Partner Schools

Davao del Sur – Davao City

- Ateneo De Davao University
- University Of Southeastern Philippines
- University Of Mindanao
- University Of The Philippines Mindanao Davao City
- University Of Immaculate Concepcion

Misamis Oriental - Cagayan de Oro

- Xavier University Ateneo De Cagayan
- University Of Science And Technology Of Southern Philippines
- o Liceo De Cagayan University
- Cagayan De Oro College

South Cotabato - General Santos

- Mindanao State University
- Notre Dame Of Dadiangas University

Note: Partner Schools in following areas will be announced in March 2018

Luzon : Albay and Cagayan

Visayas : Capiz

Mindanao : Agusan del Norte and

Zamboanga del Sur